Keynote Speakers
Sundeep Kankanala ​​
VP  of Research and Development,
Becton Dickinson
Andreas Pies
 Vice President of Global Engineering & Technology
Merck KGaA

Gyan Pandey ​​
Chief Information Officer,
Aurobindo Pharma
Eric Tjoa
CEO, Owner and Founder, Tjoapack
Christophe Krähenbühl
Commercial and Partner Management

Dr. Frank Binder
VP of Global Supply Chain Management,

Erik Haeffler
VP of Manufacturing Services,
Jean-Marc Bobée
Former Director, Anti-Counterfeiting Strategy,
Sanofi Industrial Affairs

Sanjay Sarma
Co-Founder and Research Director,
Auto-ID Labs, MIT
Dr. Bertalan Mesko
The Medical Futurist

Workshop Session Speakers
Julie Kuhn
Vice President Supply Chain Integrity,
H. D. Smith
Pascal Aulagnet
Senior Manager, Business Technology, Pfizer 
Prateek Lal
Founder and CEO, 
Adept Packaging 
Larry Hotz
Marketing Manager
Woodfield Distribution, LLC 

Bjoern Rosner
Associate Director,  Global Brand Protection

Charles Lankford
Co-Founder and CEO

Evren Ozkaya
Founder and CEO
Supply Chain Wizard 

Rick Seibert
Sr. VP of Innovation and Technology
Sharp Packaging Services

Mike Meakin
Vice President
DHL Life Sciences & Healthcare 

Additional Speakers To Be Announced Soon

 If you have any questions email us at .